Diet + Hunger = Procrastination !

Hey bloggers! So most of you will have seen those funny pictures on Facebook which everyone seems to like..Literally!. Well I came across this one just now and it suits todays topic perfectly.
I have been sitting here hungry for a while now and all I can think about is “What can I eat? salad,fruits ? Nope,not me I was thinking Kebab or a burger”. Usually when I think that I say to myself “It’s okay I’ll go to the gym tomorrow” but when tomorrow comes I never seem to go and this has been going on for a couple of weeks now but seeing as the weather has been a little crap I have been using that as an excuse not to bother going. My most common excuses after the weather are “Going to have a haircut” or my favourite “Need to go to the shop after work” even thou I’ll only spend 5 mins in that shop and I know I can easily make it to the gym after that.

Summer is round the corner which means the pressure is on to get into shape. A couple of friends of mine are actually doing the Insanity Body Work-Out which is a high intense work out DVD and it’s actually adding to the pressure!! AHHHHH WHAT TO DOO!!! Well I will write it here in writing for all to see that I will be going to the gym this coming week (Week commencing Monday 11th March 2013)…But for now I am going to heat up a very nice oven pizza and enjoy every last calorie!!

Hope you enjoyed this little rant of mine 🙂 Like ,Share & Comment ! Are any of you doing any work-outs or diets? Leave a comment below maybe it can inspire me to do more 😀

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on March 11, 2013, in looks and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

