Recovery.

Hey bloggers I apologise for the lack of posts lately. I went in for a minor operation last week and I’m still recovery,its nothing major its just a tonsillectomy but it sure is painful and annoying!. Before the operation I was warned it would be painful and especially due to my age (21) it might be worse because the older you are the more painful it may be. I’m also allergic to anti-inflammatories  so that doesn’t help my situation at all. I’m quite hopeless when I’m sick anyway, I’m more of a coach potato and feel like death is upon me so I just lay there like a vegetable doing nothing. I have yet to eat a proper meal and I really can’t wait to be able to eat normally again.

 

Apologies again and I shall be posting soon 😀 Now seeing as I’m unwell as a favour to me you can share my blog on Facebook,Twitter and to your friends ;).

Adios xXx

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on December 18, 2012, in blogging and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Howdy! This article could not be written much better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I am going to forward this post to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

