Envy !

Hey bloggers ! How are you all enjoying the nice winter ?.

So envy , that’s the topic today :). I’m not talking about the simple day to day “omg I’m jealous of his abs or her hair”. I’m talking about the envy we all have deep inside. Some of us won’t know that the feeling we currently have is indeed envy!. How many of you admit of this envy ? How many of you share it with the world and let the world, SOCIETY judge you upon that remark?. I know i have yet to do that but today I shall change that. I will open up and admit to one of my ” Seven Deadliest Sins “.

TALENT – that is it. That is my envy plain and simple. I’m envious of others talents. Don’t think I’m jealous of EVERYONE who has a talent in singing or drawing and whatever their talent may be. However I’m most envious of those who never tried in school, those who spent more time in detention than in classes and those who were never bothered about school or their education. Those are the ones I’m envious and at times I think why do I not have a talent ?. I honestly don’t think I have any talent and it does get me down. I know if they have a talent it is for a reason and they were given it for a greater purpose but then I think ” well? What is mine then?”. That is purely my deepest envy! I also think what gets me the most is that I did not work towards any talent to perfect it!

So bloggers what is your deepest envy ?

Have a good night – Like – Comment – Share 🙂 x

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on December 4, 2012, in confidence and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. always i used to read smaller articles that as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this post which I am reading now.|

Leave a Reply

