Don’t Regret It, Don’t Question It – Accept & Learn.

Happy Monday bloggers! Can you call Monday happy? lol unless it’s a bank holiday!. Hope you all had a nice weekend!.

I sometimes feel like an advice guru with my friends.  Not saying that I’m the best at giving advice but I seem to be the one to go to these days and I don’t mind that at all. If I can help a friend in need then that’s why I’m here. After all friends are here to help take some stress off one another,a shoulder to cry on and most importantly fun to be around. Anyway I do learn a lot listening to different problems and the different situations. Some people do get themselves in quite the situation and sometimes I feel as they couldn’t have made a bigger mistake however I never judge their actions but I do try to calm them down and tell them that in the future all this happened to contribute to a bigger picture. This is what I wanted to blog about today, I just want everyone to know that it is Okay to make a mistake and to repeat that mistake a couple of times if its needed  but don’t stay stuck with the “What If’s”, Just move on and depend on your friends to help you move forward. If there’s something I believe in its this. Every bad choice you make in life,every wrong turn you make,every fight and every friendship , there is for a reason for it. How would we know how to differentiate between a good and bad friend if we had not trusted someone whom we shouldn’t have ? How would we not know NOT to do that same action again if we hadn’t done it before?. Especially with friendships,I am sure that most of you think “I wish I had never met him/her”. Stop there, think at one point you must have had fun ? and most importantly did that friendship introduce you to better friends today?. Ask yourself questions TODAY,not questions on what happened yesterday but what and who is in your life today and who you think will be in your life tomorrow.

It’s all in the posts title “Don’t Regret It,Don’t Question It but Accept & Learn from it”. Don’t fight fate,embrace it and by that you will let happiness enter your life and soon you will realise that the bad choices or mistakes that had once took over your mind was nothing but a small glitch along the way to your happiness today. 🙂

Thank you for reading bloggers 🙂 Feel free to Like,Comment or Share 😀 x

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on October 15, 2012, in inspirational, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

