Lessons Or Mistakes

Did I make a mistake ? – Will I learn from it ? – Was there a reason for that to happen how it did ?.

I bet that you have asked yourself those questions at some point, especially when you’re going through a bad patch. Answers are, Yes you made a mistake and yes, you will learn from it. If you go back to one of my earlier posts I do strongly believe in that “Everything Happens For A  Reason”.  Life truly is like school the only way you learn is by doing it wrong but instead of having a teacher correct your mistakes you,yourself will have to be your life’s own teacher. You will only receive guidance when you’re growing up and from that ,later on in life you will be able to teach yourself when you make an error in life. We are all brought up differently but I hope that we can all tell the difference between what’s right and wrong.

I made a mistake in life around 2 years ago and I was hoping that no one would find out. Stupid of me thinking that as I live in a small place. Don’t worry I didn’t do anything illegal haha. It’s a mistake that I was worried that would make others see me differently. We all know small towns means a lot of gossip and everyone knowing everyone it was bound to get out. I admit to being scared of what the outcome is.  What if more people find out ? but all I can do is wait and let nature takes its course I suppose. I believe that everything is happening how it is for a reason. I have big nerves in my stomach when I think about it and I go through these mood swings but I’ll let you know in a little secret – I’m Human. So I will embrace future mistakes,learn from it and hope for the best! as for now I hope this goes by so I can live comfortably again.

Hope you have a good one 🙂

Like,Comment,Subscribe and Share 🙂 Thanks for reading x

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on August 14, 2012, in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

