PJ’s Dream :) Share yours to!

Hey bloggers 🙂 – So we all have a dream…No! we actually have more than one type of dream. A dream that you can achieve and a dream which the chances of happening are around 0.00000000000000000000000000000001% (If that even is an accurate percentage but hey,lets pretend it is :)). So I will tell you my unrealistic dream and I’m sure all of you will have thought something similar to this.

So my unrealistic dream is to win the big Euromillions jackpot (£££££). Yes all those millions and I have plans for them to!. Well maybe not a plan to spend ALL of the money. Firstly i would give some to my mum,who by far is the person whom i look up to the most. Then i would give to my 2 older sisters and lastly i would open a savings account for my adorable nieces. Okay boring part over. So, my plan is obviously quit my day-to-day job. Will probably travel A LOT more go partying here and there becasue at the end of the day YOLO (You Only Live Once). After a year im guessing ill be ready to settle down. Now i always say that actors/actress have perfect bodies because they don’t have a 5 or 6 day week jobs, so their time is devoted at the gym. I would do the same i will go more to the gym than what i do now (which to be honest i hardly go haha). Apart from that i would like to do some volunteer work with R.I.C.C ( Research Into Childhood Cancer) . It’s a trust which I feel strongly about  so I will also devote my time to them. Last by not least ,as most people would, i would buy a nice big house with a pool,jacuzzi and maybe built-in gym! ? haha… Oh! Don’t worry my blogging wouldn’t end actually…I would blog even more!.

However that is a fantasy which I think having a fantasy is healthy for the soul. Gives you something to hope for i suppose.

Realistically speaking now,i would like to study Psychology and become a child psychologist OR go into nursing. I don’t know what it is and this may sound weird to some of you but there’s something inside of me that tells me i was put on this earth to do something greater. I think i can achieve that by helping others,There are others out there that need more help than I do and by reaching out and doing that I feel I would have actually done something worthy with my life.

It is important to know that you ,yourself can achieve anything you want in life and don’t let others tell you otherwise. If you are determined and work hard enough for it you WILL achieve your dream 🙂 I know it is very cliché of me to say that but I honestly do believe in it.

Well that is all 🙂 Hope you liked my Dreams 😀 Share yours to 🙂 Feel free to share my blog 🙂 Have a nice day x

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on August 7, 2012, in destiny and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

