Music Brings Shivers To The Body As It Sends The Message To The Heart

Hey Bloggers 🙂  – How is everyone’s weekend going ? good i hope. I have had a rather unproductive Saturday really haha having one of those laying about doing nothing all day days. Anyways todays post is about – one of my favourite topics MUSIC 🙂 . Theres an old blog post i did quite some time ago that mentions one of my favourite quotes off all time “Reading Is To The Mind As Music Is to The Soul” . Music is such a powerful thing, it can change your mood or it can express your current mood even further whether it make you feel happier ,sadder, more exited etc. I listen to nearly all genres of music really but the one thing i LOVE about some songs are the shivers. The moment where your arm hairs all stand up and you get that cool shiver – That is the moment where that piece of music/lyric has touched you. If your going through a bad time or happy time and you just hear that single verse and you get those shivers running down your spine for me is amazing.

Ed Sheeran is one of the few artists that sound better live than on a recorded and edited CD ( In my opinion). He has that soft voice that makes the room go quite. You feel every word he sings and he projects the meaning and feeling of the song in such a way. I’ve attached one of his songs down below which i love. He also has another song called “Small Bump” which he also wrote. This song speaks about hes girlfriend who’s suffered a miscarriage and the lyrics are just immense. Anyways don’t let me ramble on about Ed Sheeran, I just thought I should share one of hes songs.

Enjoy it 🙂 Rate,like,Share & Subscribe 🙂

Enjoy the rest of your Saturday :).

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on August 4, 2012, in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I think this is one of the most vital info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

