Words Hurt!

Hey Bloggers, so for those of you that have read my previous post you will know that i went out last night with friends. We were joking around etc but then as a “joke” they said somethings that i did not take as a joke. I know the classic response to this would be “Its just a joke, don’t be like that” etc etc but they were personal things and as close friends i think they should know better right? At least I thought they did.

I always try,when making jokes not to make them personal or about things we have shared about in a private conversation. Makes me think when im not around, do they speak about me ? . I know they speak to me about others and confide in me not to say a word. Yet again If they speak to me about others whats stopping them from doing the same with others about me ?. I guess it all takes trust? and trust is a thing that is easily broken and never repaired no matter how much you try. EVERYONE is vulnerable no matter how much they try to precieve they are not. but they calls for another post another day don’t want to ramble on too much! . For now i will enjoy my evening,will be going out for dinner with some friends 🙂

– Remember When Making Jokes Don’t Make Them To Personal,Or Try To View Your Friends Reaction To See If They’ve Taken It The Wrong Way-

have a good night! xx

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on August 3, 2012, in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

