Voice Your Opinon !

Hey Bloggers, 🙂 – Me again! I know,i know i havn’t been blogging much! I mostly get my blog ideas when i’m in bed at night and i reflect on the days events,then im too lazy but i will try to keep this up,if you promise to keep reading ;).

Today’s Blog post is about Opinions and how some people are afraid to voice their opinion- & You SHOULD!. I don’t know how many of you watch Big Brother (UK) , but last nights episode really got me thinking how one of the housemates mentioned how shes scared to say what she thinks as they laugh and belittle her. I’m sure this happens to more than one of you reading this and it shouldn’t. You as much as everyone else in this world are entitled to their own opinon whether its 100 people that agree or just the 1. Its your View and it should be expressed and you should be heard! – What happened to “Freedom Of Speech” ? Its not illegal and if people do not agree with it well they will just have to deal with it.

I don’t know how many of you have heard the song by “Natasha Bedingfield – Strip Me” but in her lyrics it says

Take what you want Steal my pride Build me up Or cut me down to size Shut me out But I’ll just scream I’m only one voice in a million but you aint taking that from me.

Better yet here’s the link to the You tube Video 😀 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vnhDIGTldho

Thank You For Reading 🙂

Rate – Comment – Share – Subscribe :).

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on August 2, 2012, in inspirational and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve be aware your stuff prior to and you’re just extremely excellent. I actually like what you’ve obtained here, really like what you’re saying and the best way wherein you assert it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful site.

  2. Thank You, One of the best comments i have ever received and im glad you are enjoying my posts 🙂

  3. Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity to your post is simply great and that i could assume you are an expert in this subject. Fine with your permission let me to seize your feed to stay updated with imminent post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please carry on the rewarding work.

Leave a Reply

