Dreams! My experiences

Hey bloggers,
Midday blog here 🙂 Last night i had a vivid dream and i woke up this morning thinking ” Was that real”. It wasn’t a pleasant dream. I was walking down town and i saw someone who i haven’t seen or spoken to in a long time and i remember saying bye and she ignored me shouting ” NOW ! Its Too late !!!!!” . I don’t know about you but i believe that dreams serve a purpose and they always have a hidden meaning. It is also when your subconscious “comes out” and shows us what we are thinking throughout the day but we don’t really take much notice of it.

I saw a documentary once that a human will have on a night 3 dreams but will never remember all 3!.
A year back, around a week or two after my granny passed away my sisters work colleague asked her for a picture of my granny. This was strange, Why would she want one?. Well when my sister showed her a picture her face changed completely!. Apparently she had a dream about this woman talking to her and crying at the same time and to pass a message to her daughter (my mum ), the message said ” You have to take care of yourself! Be strong or you will fall ill” . When i heard this i panicked as one would! We were always a close family so her death affected us deeply!. I actually spoke to a friend of my who studied dreams and turns out my granny went to my sisters colleague because she couldn’t get through to anyone of the family but not to worry as everything is going to be fine. ( This conclusion came after I answered a couple of questions of course).

Do you believe dreams have a deeper meaning? Do you look up the meaning to your dreams? Let me know 😀

Have a good day 😀 x

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on March 14, 2012, in destiny, inspirational and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

