Summer Is Around The Corner . . . Don’t panic ! Or Do ?

Hey Bloggers,

It is coming! and i bet most of us are feeling guilty about most things that we are eating. We all want these perfect summer bodies, I know I do! When I eat junk food I feel so guilty for eating it. Although I like going to the gym, that great feeling  I get after a workout. I love it ! So i advice if you want a summer body, PLEASE do it for yourself and not for others at the end of the day it is your body, you choose how to live as long as it isn’t affecting your health.

I hate watching films with actors like Zac Efron who have the perfect body, they make me feel bad! Anyways i know this is a bit of a superficial post but it is what most of us think. Well i do 🙂 Here is a link to a video that gives you some Ab exercises and all you need is a sofa!!! Try these out 😀 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3fU_8kJeXeE.

When you feel good about yourself you are bound to have a better day and a better view on things that will be coming your way 😀

Let me know what you think !

 

Peace ;D x

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on March 13, 2012, in confidence and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

