Use your day to the fullest ! Conquer a F.E.A.R

Hey bloggers!,

Today i have conquered a fear! What a day it has been! The nerves, fear,Dry mouth and dry throat. I have never been a confident driver so I never go driving into Spain, I always make one of my friends drive instead but today my friend said “it’s about time you were strong and do this” . At first i was just thinking “Omg I can’t, NO way! we will crash!”. Obviously its one of those “mind over matter” type of things. I had butterflies in my stomach ( Actually that is an understatement, they felt more like dragons haha ) but through her guidance and help we got to our destination in one piece and i thought to myself (not admitting it of course) “this isn’t as bad as I thought it would be” .

I think with the combination of our fear and imagination our mind ,being as powerful as it is, creates these scenarios that really would not happen in a million years! .. So, What i am trying to get at is.. When you have a free day to yourself use it wisely. Do something that your mind holds you back from doing! Something you would like to do but you fear from it! Conquer your fear and later i will promise you, you will feel like you’re on top of the world! (oh and don’t take this the wrong way, don’t do drugs and stuff that will damage your health haha )

Have a nice day 😀 I did and i feel great!

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on March 12, 2012, in confidence, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. the things you’re the most scared of are usually the things most worthwhile

Leave a Reply

