A Years Break, Writers Block ?

Hey blog buddies ! Sorry I haven’t been blogging ! At all ! ..It’s been over a year since my last post! To be honest I stopped blogging because of the ratings ! I know i have blogged about this before so I’m not going to repeat myself 🙂

It has been a hell of a year, Hell being the operative word! I lost a very close family member to Cancer. First time I’ve ever lost anyone so close to my heart and it did hurt a great deal!. It’s a shame with all of this technology we have and we have yet to find any cure for Cancer! I hope we do! 🙂 ( Please donate to cancer research http://supportus.cancerresearchuk.org/donate/ ) Together we can beat this ! 🙂

On Another note i hope all of you have seen the video about Kony ! I will do my bit plus Post the video here to bring awareness to take this sick criminal down! PLEASE repost this video on your Facebook,Twitter and Blog sites 😀 Do your bit and help those in need! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y4MnpzG5Sqc

I hope you have had a good year ! And if you need to speak to anyone just drop a comment ▼▼▼

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on March 8, 2012, in blogging, confidence and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Follow your dreams, work hard, practice and persevere. Make sure you eat a variety of foods, get plenty of exercise and maintain a healthy lifestyle. Sasha Cohen

Leave a Reply

