Anger!

Hey blog buddies!.
First of all thank you for yesterdays feedback!. Today however my post is going to be more on the dark side!

“Waking Up On the bad side”. I think that is what happened to me today. Any little thing is putting me in a right mood. At the moment i’m actually at work! But i can’t concentrate on work so i’m going to write this post to try and calm down!.
Anger is just a thought! Why get angry?, i mean we are human we go get mad! but thinking about it what good will it do ? . Will it change anything? Apart from our blood pressure that is!. I Guess good advice would be just take deep breaths, if you can play some nice slow music and stop for a while, relax! Or you could write a blog like me 🙂 Anyways hope you enjoy your day….I Might write something better tonight 🙂

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on April 11, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

