Words!

Words. Letters combined together to create Wordsa meaning which will be used as part of a sentence. Words spoken. Spoken too much. Words Are said too often but rarely meant!.
How do we know others are being honest?. “I Love You” 3 words that are often said. Love ? big word to use. Big emotion.
Why do we say things we don’t feel?. Just to make others feel better? but in the process we are just lieing not only to them but to ourselves. Try not to lie, be honest 🙂 I love writing blogs. I get days with a lot of Stats which make me happier than ever, other days are not so good but i don’t give up :). I LOVE writing. Expressing myself with words i mean 🙂

thanks for reading & Goodnight

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on October 5, 2010, in blog, blogging, inspirational, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

