“Everything Happens For A Reason”!

Hey all you bloggers, hope you are enjoying my post’s up to now 🙂 i got loads of views yesterday so thank you all for reading.

I was just in the shower thinking instead of singing for once haha. I was thinking about i could say one of my all time favorite quotes of all time which is “Everything Happens For A Reason” and although it seems unrealistic to some and cheesy for others like i used to think, think about your past….

Whilst in the shower i started to remember when i was in the last 2 years of school where i  hardly used to go out with my friends and i pretty much used to stay in my house because my friends never used to call me to go out, well i thought about the stupid fight we had which made me talk to other people and made new friends which were better friends. Gradually they started to phone me to hung out. After a couple of months my new best friend happened to be family with my previous friend which i had a fight with so therefore i had to be friends  with him….

I don’t want to bore all of you with this   I’ll jump ahead and just say  having that fight made me make new friends and  be more socially active. So That fight happened for a reason and when it happened i thought ” Great what do i do now,Who will i hung out with”. My Answer to that question now is time will tell and don’t reject anything that comes your way.

Another Quote is “When One Door Closes,Another One Opens” simply meaning when you think you are in a dead end and you have no other choices you can possibly make just stop one second take a breath and just let everything take its course because at the end of the day “nature” already has its plan for you so just let time go by for a bit and i am sure that something will come up!

 

Hope i didn’t ramble on to much over here, hoped you understood today’s message.

Please Comment And Subscribe To My Blog, If I Get More Viewers I Will Pay For My Domain Name And I Have Big Plans, So Please If You Like It,Comment,Subscribe and tell friends if you wish.

Thank You All For Reading 🙂 Have A Nice Night.

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on January 5, 2009, in blog, blogging, destiny, inspirational, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

