New Year Message!

First of all let me wish everyone a happy new year and all the best for 2009!

2009 so fast already, if 2008 has taught me anything is don’t take anything for granted. Especially Family and Friends Or Lovers for those lucky ones. As in many cases you only get one chance so think hard before you act as you may not get another chance to experience it again, i made that mistake in 2008 . So don’t waste your time hating the things that can’t be changed but love the things right in your life.

I would like to apologize for not blogging as many things has been happening in my life which i will be blogging it here soon! thank you all for your support!

Please Comment And Subscribe! 🙂 and keep looking as a new post will be posted every day or once every 2 days 🙂

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on January 4, 2009, in blogging, confidence, destiny, family, happy, hate, inspirational, Life, love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. It so true what u wrote. My 2008 has been one hell of a emotional roll-coaster. I no longer regret the steps I have taken last year. I have learnt its best to let go and move on. So this is year my aim is to make most of it with happiness. With the support of my dear family I know I can improve my life.

    Keep writing I look forward to read more of your post 🙂
    I am adding you to my Blogroll

  2. thank you, i am glad you like my blog’s, have you read the rest?

    again thank you for placing me in your blogroll, i hope this site gets enough viewers so i buy the domain and start making talkyblogs which are videos of myself and others talking as well as the typing blogs i have high hopes for my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

