A secret to look sexier!

hey all, I’m sure most of you spend loads of time in front of mirror before going out and you might not like your outer-beauty, and they also sell loads of facial products which might help I’ll also explain about that later on but for now the one key ingredient the important thing is confidence…. I’m sure all of you are going “I’ve heard this on t.v a million times and people kept saying this!well i  also thought that till recently

i couple of months ago  i saw my reflection in the mirror and  i did not like what i see and it lowered my self-esteem and confidence but after reading the book The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success: A Practical Guide to the Fulfillment of Your Dreams (Hardcover)

and in that book it taught me things,ways that can change the ways you see some things and i gained confidence and i gradually saw myself  look better. If you think about it don’t you see your self looking better one day rather than the other. Well its not that your looks change daily because that is impossible its the amount of confidence you have.

so that is one thing i also read Davey’s blog and he said something interesting, he said that if facial products were to work properly they will not make much money because you would buy more after your first bottle has finished, I’m not saying they don’t do anything I’m sure they do but just try the good old fashioned soap, do it daily scrub it well and i am sure that you will have the same or similar effect :):)

thank you for reading :)Please subscribe :):)

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on July 22, 2008, in confidence, face, Life, looks, sexy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. It’s True:)

  2. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  3. Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! tshnw and 8386hmuspvxact and 6553 : I will try to recommend this post to my friends and family, cuz its really helpful.

Leave a Reply

