Singelton on Valentines …Who’s with me ?

Morning bloggers!!… Happy Valentine’s day!! Wonderful day ….for those in love that is. A day where everyone in a relationship is basically forced to show their love buy buying presents and cards. Why wait for a specific day to show your love for someone reminds me of Mothers day. I love my mum everyday why should I wait for a specific day to show it so a couple of years ago I gave her presents and a video that I made weeks before Mothers Day! Don’t wait to show your love ;)…

So let me put a positive spin for us single people on this lovely day… Single on Valentines? NO PROBLEM it’s actually better for us. We save money on buying presents but not only that we can buy ourselves a present!. Perfect excuse to spend some money on whatever we want but we usually don’t want to get… Although I must say try and avoid social networks, especially Facebook!  – I’m more of a twitter person myself but it will be Love everywhere. So enjoy this day you single people ;)

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on February 14, 2013, in love and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

