Life in a phone.

Today I had a traumatic experience!. I thought I would have lost all my memories from the past,reminders,contact information the whole lot. This morning when I woke up my iPhone had switched off by itself and lost 100% battery over night whilst I was asleep. I was just thinking I can’t live without my phone, I need It for my everyday life. I spend A LOT   of time on my phone and I can honestly say ” I Can’t Imagine My Life Without My iPhone!!”.

That got me thinking, It’s a bit sad that we live in an era where losing our phone means more to us than losing something much more valuable. When I say valuable I don’t mean in the sense of money. I guess its how society has moved us along right ?. They say that we are losing the ability to have a conversation in person rather than behind a screen. Could be true,So that’s why we should try to go out for drinks more often rather than say what we feel behind a screen. Although I am sure this is happens to all of us, especially the panic over our phones. How would I tweet my insane thoughts ?!- Yes I am a Twitter addict!. lol

That is all,hope you enjoyed todays short post :D x

About Paul

ill rather keep my identy private for now :)

Posted on October 16, 2012, in blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. This is the reason why I use a blackberry that backs up remotely (not sure about the iphone because I live in blackberry country – everyone I know has a blackberry). I would seriously lose my mind if I lost all the information on my phone.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

